Here are past members of our group and their current affiliation, starting from Fall 2013 and in rough chronological order of departure. Please feel free to contact any of the webmasters with any updates.

Noa Kraitzman

Ornella Mattei

Qing Xia

Harish Bhat

Varun Shankar

Vira Babenko

Jason Albright

Kyle Steffen

Christian Sampson

Maxence Cassier

David Dobson

Davit Harutyunyan

Dongbin Xiu

Patrick Bardsley

Predrag Krtolica

Ivan Sudakov

Michael Medvinsky

Michal Kordy

Todd Harry Reeb

Andy Thaler

Ryan Viertel

Webmasters: Yekaterina Epshteyn and Fernando Guevara Vasquez.