VIGRE Minicourse on Variational Methods and Nonlinear PDE

Department of Mathematics, University of Utah

May 28 - June 8, 2002


Information

Participants

Lectures

Schedule

Working groups

List of Participants

  • James Bisgard
    Graduate student, University of Wisconsin
    bisgard@math.wisc.edu

  • Kenneth Chu
    Graduate student, University of Utah
    chu@math.utah.edu

  • Valerie Cormani
    Graduate student, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    vcormani@math.unl.edu

  • John Greer
    Graduate student, Duke University
    jbg33@math.duke.edu

  • David Hartenstine
    Assistant professor, University of Utah
    hartenst@math.utah.edu

  • Jon Jacobsen
    Assistant professor, Harvey Mudd College
    jacobsen@math.hmc.edu

  • Eiko Koizumi
    Graduate student, University of Utah
    koizumi@math.utah.edu

  • Nick Korevaar
    Professor, University of Utah
    korevaar@math.utah.edu

  • An Le
    Graduate student, University of Utah
    anle@math.utah.edu

  • Vy Le
    Associate professor, University of Missouri-Rolla
    vy@umr.edu

  • Jean Mawhin
    Professor, Universite Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
    mawhin@amm.ucl.ac.be

  • Kirsten Messer
    Graduate student, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    KMesser1@aol.com

  • Jesse Ratzkin
    Assistant professor, University of Utah
    ratzkin@math.utah.edu

  • Matthew Rudd
    Graduate student, University of Utah
    rudd@math.utah.edu

  • Rolf Ryham
    Graduate student, Pennsylvania State University
    ryham@math.psu.edu

  • Klaus Schmitt
    Professor, University of Utah
    schmitt@math.utah.edu

  • Inbo Sim
    Graduate student, University of Utah
    sim@math.utah.edu

  • Ezequias Simon
    Graduate student, University of California-Irvine
    esimon@math.uci.edu

  • Nat Smale
    Professor, University of Utah
    smale@math.utah.edu

  • Sarah Strong
    VIGRE program coordinator, University of Utah
    strong@math.utah.edu

  • Andrejs Treibergs
    Professor, University of Utah
    treiberg@math.utah.edu