Math 2210-1 Summer 2008

Office Hours: MW 2:00 -3:00

General Information:
My Schedule
Academic Calender Summer 2008

Course Materials:
Syllabus
Course Schedule

Homework Assignments:
Homework 1: (Due Wednesday, June 11)
    Chapter 11.1 - 3, 4, 5-21 odd, 25, 27, 29, 39, 43, 44
    Chapter 11.2 - 3-16 all, 19, 21

Homework 2: (Due Friday, June 13)
    Chapter 11.3 - 1-7 odd, 11, 13, 17, 19, 23, 25, 27, 39, 43, 65, 67

Homework 3: (Due Monday June 16)
    Chapter 11.4 - 1-15 odd, 19, 27
    Chapter 11.5 - 1-29 odd, 33-41 odd

Homework 4: (Due Wednesday, June 18)
    Chapter 11.6 - 1-19 odd, 23, 25, 27
    Chapter 11.7 - 1-25 odd

Homework 5: (Due Friday, June 20)
    Chapter 11.7 - 27, 29, 35, 39, 41, 43, 45, 55, 59, 61
    Chapter 11.8 - 1, 5, 9, 13, 17, 23, 27

Homework 6: (Due Monday June 23)
    Chapter 11.9 - 3-33 odd
    Chapter 12.1 - 1-11 odd, 17, 19, 23, 27-35 odd

Homework 7: (Due Wednesday June 25)
    Chapter 12.2: 1-41 odd
    Chapter 12.3: 1-7 all, 17-23 all, 33

Homework 8: (Due Friday June 27)
    Chapter 12.4: 1-13 odd
    Chapter 12.5: 1-15 odd, 19

Homework 9: (Due Monday June 30)
    Chapter 12.6: 1-17 odd, 21-25 odd
    Chapter 12.8: 1-13 odd, 17-21 odd

Homework 10: (Due Wednesday July 2)
    Chapter 12.9: 1-12 all

Homework 11: (Due Wednesday July 9)
    Chapter 13.1: 1-7 odd, 21, 23, 24
    Chapter 13.2: 1-27 odd

Homework 12: (Due Friday July 11)
    Chapter 13.3: 1-19 odd, 33-39 odd, 43
    Chapter 13.4: 1-33 odd

Homework 13: (Due Monday July 14)
    Chapter 13.5: 1-13 odd
    Chapter 13.6: 1-17 odd

Homework 14: (Due Wednesday July 16)
    Chapter 13.7: 1-15 odd, 21-25 odd

Homework 15: (Due Monday July 21)
    Chapter 13.8: 1-17 odd
    Chapter 13.9: 1-19 odd

Homework 16: Due Monday July 21
    Chapter 14.1: 1,3, 7-19 odd, 20, 21

Homework 17: Due Wednesday July 23
    Chapter 14.2: 1-9 odd, 19-23 all

Homework 18: Due Monday July 28
    Chapter 14.3: 1-17 odd
    Chapter 14.5: 1-13 odd