The Mathematical Association of America Intermountain Section Institutions and Liasons

Each Intermountain Section mathematics department should specify a liason to our section of the MAA. Please contact Nick Korevaar to update liason information.

Brigham Young University     Tyler Jarvis

Brigham Young University - Idaho    

College of Southern Idaho

Dixie State College

Idaho State University     Cathy Kriloff

Lewis and Clark State College

Salt Lake Community College     Cindy Soderstrom

Snow College

Southern Utah University        Derek Hein

University of Utah        Nick Korevaar

Utah State University     Richard Cutler

USU Eastern    Henry Zwick

Utah Valley University     Christine Merrin

Weber State University     Kent Kidman

Westminster College     Carolyn Connell