Rigidity and Flexibility in Dimensions 2, 3 and 4
May 14 – May 18, 2012

In Celebration of Steve Kerckhoff's 60th Birthday

Questions about the conference should be sent to the organizers at rigflexluminy@gmail.com.





Ian Biringer
   Yale University
Michel Boileau
   Université Paul-Sabatier, Toulouse
Francesco Bonsante
   Università degli Studi di Pavia
Jeff Brock
   Brown University
Daryl Cooper
   University of California, Santa Barbara
Jeffrey Danciger
   University of Texas, Austin
David Futer
   Temple University
David Gabai
   Princeton University
Craig Hodgson
   University of Melbourne
Jeremy Kahn
   Brown University
Fanny Kassel
   Université Lille 1
Christopher Leininger
   University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Howard Masur
   University of Chicago
Yair Minsky
   Yale University
Jessica Purcell
   Brigham Young University
Alan Reid
   University of Texas, Austin
Caroline Series
   Warwick University
Juan Souto
   University of British Columbia
Anna Wienhard
   Princeton University


Organizing Committee:

Ken Bromberg (Utah)
Dick Canary (Michigan)
David Futer (Temple)
François Labourie (Orsay)
Jessica Purcell (BYU)
Jean-Marc Schlenker (Toulouse)

Scientific Committee:

Gérard Besson (Grenoble)
Michel Boileau (Toulouse)
Dick Canary (Michigan)
François Labourie (Orsay)
Yair Minsky (Yale)
Mike Wolf (Rice)